Lamb of god

Platan Ashes Of The Wake kemur út þann 31 ágúst með þessa slagara
‘Laid To Rest’
‘Now You’ve Got Something To Die For’
‘The Faded Line’
‘Blood Of The Scribe’
‘One Gun’
‘Break You’
‘What I’ve Become’
‘Ashes Of The Wake’
‘Remorse Is For The Dead’
Bandið gerði myndband við lagið Laid To Rest

Leave a Reply